Parent/Teacher/Friends Association

Chairperson: Mrs Kim Siemonek ( or 0274575024)

Treasurer: Mr Stephen Siemonek

Secretary: Dr Claire Hills

Staff Representatives

Mrs Debra Marshall-Lobb


Support Committee

Mrs Tessa Kennedy, Mrs Joanne Castro, Mr John Hardie, Mrs Lynda Birch,

Mrs Maree Murray, Mrs Maria Lakeman-Hook


Any parent who wishes to help at working bees functions by baking etc. but can't make the meetings, please contact Mrs  Mrs Kim Siemonek or Dr Claire Hills via the school office.