2018 Head Students announced

Head Students 2018

The Head Boy for 2018 is Richard Lennox and the Head Girl for 2018 is Briana Kendall-Carpenter.

The Deputies are  Max Walden and Angela Fa’aiuaso.

The Heads of Special Character for 2018 are  Sidney Anderson-Mihaka, Marieke Hanson and Danica Erasmus.

Congratulations to them all.

Special Character Leaders
Head and Deputy Head Students
The Student Leader Team 2018